Helgens kvällar :)

 
 
Fredagsmys med min blivande man ;)
"Sommarlax" och ett glas vitt, efter sonen somnat.
Tulpaner och Bröllopsprat <3

Tjejkväll på kalles & statt :)
Med Sara, Hanna, Sanna, Anna och Britta.
Plankstek och hallon pannacotta.
Fnissig början och slut, trevligt sällskap
och jättesmarrig planka!

Söndagsmiddag här med innervikarna :)
Tre busungar, tacos och prat.
Blir mestadels kalas och högtider vi ses numera,
så vi hade en hel del att skvallra ikapp hehe.
 
 
En jäkligt bra helg, och intensiv ;)
Söndagkväll somna jag halv nio, haha.
 
Och för er som undrar, inskolningen går bara bra.
Lämnade första dagen idag, "gladskit och matfrisk",
sa fröknarna när jag kom. <3
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Warrenbraix

Now i'm so proud that I discovered by chance this site! But not only has it ended up surprisingly fruitful for us in terms and conditions of diving into answers on a range of study, yet it's already been a top notch way for me personally to relate with some other customers that possess corresponding passions. I have found incidentally so some valued hints and tips below would be sincerely supported me within my everyday world, and I can't pause to convey this useful resource together with my friends. Also, I are aware that that they're going to respect the different protected material which will they will discover on this site as well. I am going to for sure be re-exploring this web property over and over again, as there is always habitually whatever remarkable and rousing to pinpoint. cheers for creating this good stage, and I can't have patience to propagate this reference or resource with my mates. I understand that they may benefit lots of the cherished statistics that it can think in this case besides. I'll no doubt be re-exploring this internet-site time after time over again, as there is definitely frequently certain things unusual and stimulating to pinpoint. Warm regards for designing such an impressive foundation!

I am vastly grateful for finding this internet-site, considering that it has given me with unparalleled know how and materials that we implement in my very own and professional living. I shall surely be spreading the word when it comes to this wonderful web to my colleagues and will maintain to revisit to it persistently further insights.
if you'd like to study more info on the item topic come to the web-page: Air bnb wedding below Harpers Ferry, WV

2023-04-08 @ 03:17:05
Postat av: Homerodorn

TEST

2023-04-11 @ 22:10:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0